Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Szurek

Rachel Szurek

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Szurek
"Very easy to get ahold of a real person to talk to. Communicative, prompt, clear, and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Antonio

Kevin Antonio

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Antonio
"Very good experience. Nicole went above and beyond. She was very patient and helpful. This office has wonder staff! Would recommend this agency office for auto insurance needs"
Profile photo of R McMichael

R McMichael

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R McMichael
"I've used April for 8 years of insurance and it's always been a good experience"
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim
"Marissa did a great job addressing all my questions. She answered the phone, which I appreciate because I'm working and didn't want a call back. I would recommend State Farm. They have a local presence."
Profile photo of Lauren Verdi

Lauren Verdi

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Verdi
"Really great customer service from Amber! Made the process of state transfer and policy adjustments really easy. She was very pleasant to speak to and really patient with sharing/explaining details and fielding my questions. Great experience so far!"
Profile photo of Sue Roof

Sue Roof

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Roof
"Everybody I spoke with was very nice. Nicole was able to get me quotes very quickly and spent time going over coverage before I went with her for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Torrey Nobis

Torrey Nobis

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torrey Nobis
"Amber was amazing! I am making a big move out to CO and she made this process super painless, and beyond easy! I will be recommending her and this office to everyone I meet out there! If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Day

Nicholas Day

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Day
"Wonderful people"
Profile photo of Alvaro Muro

Alvaro Muro

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Muro
"Me atendieron muy bien. Son muy profesionales"
Profile photo of EASTERN BUILDING RENOVATION

EASTERN BUILDING RENOVATION

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EASTERN BUILDING RENOVATION
"Very Good and Professional Service"
Profile photo of Riley Sutton

Riley Sutton

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Sutton
"I have been very happy with the service I have received from April Welch's office. They have helped me navigate some issues with corporate State Farm, and I always felt like they were on top of things and we're looking out for me. They do a great job of explaining what all of the different coverage types are."
Profile photo of Jess M

Jess M

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess M
"Our insurance premium was raised to a point that was not affordable so I started researching for new insurance and found April Welch and her team. I got a call from Amber and immediately felt comfortable with the process of figuring out if this was the right insurance policy and company for us. When it came time to confirm our policy, Amber offered for me to come in person and it was a lovely experience. April came to introduce herself and made us feel comfortable. I would highly recommend April and Amber and Statefarm."
Profile photo of Jessica Sanchez

Jessica Sanchez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sanchez
"They offer top notch customer service. They communicate effectively and give me what I ask for as a costumer. I have referred numerous people because of this! Thanks, ladies!"
Profile photo of Julian Cyrus Goetz

Julian Cyrus Goetz

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Cyrus Goetz
"She was knowledgeable, kind, succinct, and above all else— helpful. 6 stars if possible."
Profile photo of James Ekstrom

James Ekstrom

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Ekstrom
"Amber did a great job.... Thank you..."
Profile photo of Jordan Wyatt

Jordan Wyatt

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Wyatt
"Super helpful, attentive, and professional!"
Profile photo of m johnson

m johnson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m johnson
"I can't say enough about State Farm and Nicole/April! Nicole made the process quick and easy. I could tell she really cared about me and not just getting the sale. I will highly recommend State Farm and Nicole to everyone I know!!"
Profile photo of Bruce Crosley

Bruce Crosley

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Crosley
"Excellent service and very professional. Thanks for all the help and advice."
Profile photo of Neida Chavez

Neida Chavez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neida Chavez
"New to this adulting thing and I 100% recommended if you’re wanting to get the major things done in a easy manner! Thank you Spencer & April!!!"
Profile photo of Karah Wonoski

Karah Wonoski

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karah Wonoski
"Everybody here is super friendly and helpful. I have had a few urgent matters and they have been able to get me what I need within minutes!! I’m very pleased to be working with them."
Profile photo of chase arnold

chase arnold

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chase arnold
"April was such a pleasure to work with. The professionalism mixed with A personal side that made our conversation seem like we were long lost friends. Couldn’t recommend anybody else besides this team. Thank you so much for everything you guys did for me."
Profile photo of Justin Sharp

Justin Sharp

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Sharp
"Wanted to say I had a great experience with amber she was very helpful and awesome would definitely recommend thank you"
Profile photo of Logan Jennings

Logan Jennings

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Jennings
"Lindsey was incredibly helpful today! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jacob M Welch

Jacob M Welch

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob M Welch
"My request was handled efficiently and professionally. I highly recommend this insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lisa McKinnon

Lisa McKinnon

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McKinnon
"If I could add more stars, I WOULD! Everyone in the office is top-notch. The customer service is the best I have experienced. All my needs are met quickly and efficiently with a smile on their face. I am able to contact them every time I need to change or add a policy. Theses people will not let you down. Keep up the great work!"