Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: April Welch

State Farm® Insurance Agent April Welch

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (252 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JV Breeden

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed home and car insurance. I have heard many times to reach out to April and her team and this time I did it. I am so glad we did. I spoke with one of the reps Sami and she was so helpful and understanding. She was aware of my needs and walked me through the process. Aside from the great customer service, we saved hundreds on our insurances. Give them a call to see how much you can save. You won't be sorry."

Bob Clark

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable."

John Saiz

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best Insurance Agent is April Welch. Very noticeable and goes out of they way to always given the best customer service and always will be there 24/7 for your needs."

Seemore Bush

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE SO FAR!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻✊🏻"

katseg50

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently met to go over my insurance needs to make sure everything was good. I have been with State Farm for a long time, they never let me down. Always so friendly and available when needed. 🙏🏼"

Catherine Cash

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super informative and helpful connected agency!"

Russ Nagata

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"April Welch and all the associates have always taken care of all my evolving insurance needs since 2010. Highly recommended!"

Krystle Piwowar

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Chris at April Welch State Farm and it was a very wonderful experience. He was patient and took the time to help us find the coverage we need. I would definitely recommend this agency to anyone!"

Diana Yakushkina

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"After moving to Colorado from Texas, I needed to update my insurance and Chris made that process very easy for me. He responded in a timely manner and gave me all the information I needed to make a decision. Great service!"

C.J Munro

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with April Welch’s State Farm for about 1.5 years. I love how quickly they have responded and assisted me through the many changes of my life. Everyone has been very kind and extremely informative. Especially talking me through deductibles because I didn’t understand, to helping me with the right policy without pushing higher plans. I feel they truly want to help which isn’t something I felt with other plans I’ve had in the past. Highly recommend to anyone!"

Robert Aguiniga

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service, great value. I have been with them for many years and am ALWAYS satisfied with our service..."

Rachel Christoph

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great. Very accommodating and very compassionate in everything they do. I’ve gone through some financial hardship and Chris was very kind and understanding throughout the whole thing. Once I was ready to figure out my insurance again, he was ready to get my policy ready and going. Separately, Sami was helping with my renters insurance and 10 minutes before moving in the landlord said they needed something changed. Sami was quick and responsive and without her help I wouldn’t have been able to move that day! Thank you guys!"

Kathlyn Dixon

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was incredibly understanding and patient in helping me get one of my payments settled."

Donnie Maes

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd like to just say that I've had my policy since 2014. And I have always had a positive experience with the associates. And I am completely satisfied with State Farm Insurance it's a great operation thank you so much Donnie Mays"

Paige Hoeppner

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out for a quote and was put in contact with Nicole. She was incredibly friendly, easy to talk to, and very thoroughly walked me through my options, costs, and explanations of all the different coverages. She made recommendations based on her experience and my situation but wasn’t pushy at all. I had a great experience with Nicole and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to switch, especially those not well versed in insurance!"

eddie coates

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, and very Knowledgeable"

Meghan Perkins

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate that I always talk to someone on the phone right away when I call. Most recently they answered some questions I had and got back to me after checking with the billing department the same day. Great service, thank you!"

Arnold Lauren

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great speedy service from Chris!"

Stevie Phelabaum

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Chris Milligan to transfer my NY StateFarm auto insurance to CO StateFarm insurance. He made the transition seamless, which was greatly appreciated. The process to convert an out-of-state vehicle to one that is titled, registered, and insured in CO is lengthy, so Chris’s help saved me a lot of time and headache. I would highly recommend his guidance. He was very informative, explained topics & questions thoroughly, and was extremely polite. He listened to my requests as well, which was greatly appreciated."

nate cameron

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"He helped and answered all my questions"

Justin Friebel

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The April Welch office has been my provider for over 10 years and every associate we've worked with has been so helpful, kind and attentive to our needs. Most recently, Chris helped us update our policy to encompass our new needs and get rid of items that no longer applied to our family's situation. This insurance team is the best I've worked with, ever!"

Austin Kemp

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved across the country and my State Farm representative referred me to a gentleman named Chris and he was absolutely amazing! He was thorough in his explanations and helped me choose the best coverage for my needs!"

Kenny Yang

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"April Welch and her team is always professional, patient and experienced. I am very happy to be insured by them. And would recommend them to friends and family."

Dawn Kennedy

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was helpful and informative. I had a great experience!"

Kaylee Friend

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Milligan was very attentive and helpful. Worked around my busy schedule and got me an affordable auto and renters policy! Thanks again."